Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for theora.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:46:10 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:56:32 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
commitbb907854d3146554e9f26d5fe4bc4899fcdf96bc
tree9693f9dd28580dac7646f26b38a8f1b349c3720a
parent46c3777df9a9efe9c03c34ba0d6ad13d8e195e86
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for theora.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_theora.sh