Makes block switching code a lot uglier -- still more work to do.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 26 May 2013 03:33:13 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 26 May 2013 03:45:45 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
commitb7e4e3d412db5fb62b2567c4c04db2901872c001
tree1b8fd312553524a5477fd5e71431f6fd8cf2e1d7
parentb21a6f1087a69611c093ba6517e52f41738195bc
Makes block switching code a lot uglier -- still more work to do.
src/block_size.c