to_monochrome: add --plane option to preserve other plane
authorGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:18:39 +0000 (00:18 -0700)
committerGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commitb2bfcc239f97364759026598f2e7e0c4eb3b866d
tree6be44139ee2cc11ddd2ae194f74fa2906d2f851e
parent12d28af77ea70e57989d1211dfca4ff7de7a0e3b
to_monochrome: add --plane option to preserve other plane
tools/to_monochrome.c