Include <math.h> for M_PI.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 22:08:51 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 23:06:48 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
commitb1fea20dba3f5582d3674afae8328b6ce305aa52
treedc8ced17ce855558ee68e0ae95ebc552661b8c60
parent3fc071301b894ba5ee0edfa00cdbe61c1ffe21af
Include <math.h> for M_PI.

We also need to define _USE_MATH_DEFINES on MSVC for the constants
to be visible.
src/internal.h
src/pvq.c