Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for rav1e.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 15:29:52 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:47:21 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commitb0c158b7617a6953e15bb495ad224b0681730adb
tree4a044b2e23fd11c1a21b4af6d4313e31e6096695
parentfa5d01bc2c62f0b3f3ba0822401fdc9b7627a91a
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for rav1e.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_rav1e.sh