Don't bother with the RDO search if we can't beat the skip distortion
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:45:02 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:03:17 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commitadbdb761bf80bba714a7d78e32f8284eea7903b4
tree1dc09639186282ab2f4701daae50fc1aae620e05
parent7485cf40a897159bbeeffbcffca0d315f62905df
Don't bother with the RDO search if we can't beat the skip distortion

No change in metrics
src/pvq_encoder.c