Formatting-only fix: removes surplus newlines.
authorMisterZeus <oresteszoupanos@hotmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:27:16 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:32:10 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commita05731055af3516869a010627bae685f02eef915
treea5ef2ee8278dee862a8274b36a413c1b3b551122
parent8f83e83b968f1d03e22e279d86ae6c8118f2e1c3
Formatting-only fix: removes surplus newlines.

Where there were 2 or more in a row, reduced to 1.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
42 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/design.tex
doc/ietf/draft-maxwell-videocodec-requirements.xml
doc/ietf/draft-terriberry-codingtools.xml
doc/ietf/draft-valin-videocodec-pvq.xml
examples/analyzer.cc
examples/encoder_example.c
m4/pkg.m4
m4/wxwin.m4
src/accounting.h
src/encint.h
src/internal.c
src/laplace_encoder.c
src/logging.c
src/logging.h
src/odintrin.h
src/state.h
src/tests/logging_test.c
src/tests/test_coef_coder.c
src/x86/sse2mc.c
tools/ab_compare.sh
tools/ab_compare_daala.sh
tools/ab_compare_x265.sh
tools/block_size_analysis.c
tools/dump_psnrhvs.c
tools/dump_ssim.c
tools/ec_test.c
tools/gen_cdf.c
tools/gen_laplace_tables.c
tools/kiss99.c
tools/kiss99.h
tools/png2y4m.c
tools/print_switch_table.m
tools/trans_gain.c
tools/trans_tools.h
tools/unix/Makefile
tools/y4m2png.c
tools/y4m_input.c
unix/Makefile
webtools/js/jquery.flot.js