Rename cdf variables from clpf to dering.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:10:19 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:49:09 +0000 (02:49 -0400)
commit94b5d43f4e9762f9893914a9c9091230ac8a43ce
tree344f0c794bea2e1c86686baaf37f61c84f54eb66
parent8965b9dd24636483799f61f586b8aaee8330f0e7
Rename cdf variables from clpf to dering.
src/decode.c
src/encode.c
src/state.c
src/state.h