Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for libaom.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:41:13 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:47:56 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commit8f11f1eb065d293fec0449dc6999a71b15dd6452
tree5d5964eafa5e93396890333882f7310494abe6fe
parent817b8e54657f6776e2f9e4de327e44957df5edf0
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for libaom.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh