pvq: use od_log2 int approximation
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:42:54 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:25:24 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
commit8b42d91e983cb3742bb7e4794f374385adfc3820
treebbb95bedfe885f1195fde695fe0f892cb8c95f67
parent211c2a41d2d6b08fc6ca215ec3cb1f9a21f05ef6
pvq: use od_log2 int approximation

objective1-fast:
PSNR YCbCr:      0.11%      0.05%      0.10%
   PSNRHVS:      0.08%
      SSIM:      0.08%
    MSSSIM:      0.08%
 CIEDE2000:      0.01%

 subset1:
PSNR YCbCr:     -0.00%      0.05%      0.03%
   PSNRHVS:      0.01%
      SSIM:     -0.00%
    MSSSIM:     -0.00%
 CIEDE2000:      0.00%
src/pvq.c