Enable --fpr by default on high bit depth input.
authorDanesh Daroui <danesh.daroui@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit8af4b2fb8021b5b4da5212c0e25c6066cddf1f41
tree8a176fe753a18414777a0e4663be57e60d6fcccc
parentb5020beeac2a39c612c1bd70f2f90d49d19674cf
Enable --fpr by default on high bit depth input.

When running encoder_example on input videos with bit depth > 8, always
 use full precision references (--fpr) even if not specified on the
 command line.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/encoder_example.c