Use same rd_collect data poits as AWCY for AV1.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commit86aa396ed79df2542934d6732f49535e01475c1b
tree6c97ba547eb69089cb19d1de3f9e0f485ad2d5c4
parente248823a04292a8c2f56aa260f5c0b369d41d64e
Use same rd_collect data poits as AWCY for AV1.
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh