yuvjpeg: fix NULL dereference on invalid format string
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:08:39 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:43:27 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit82e51ebb8545d99316dbeaeeef3d7b5a929702e8
treec938ab44c24d4fc1a5d80ac0b5811fe0781afccf
parentd5a455e0d29c2a69e62da69e6a3050e507975d0f
yuvjpeg: fix NULL dereference on invalid format string
tools/yuvjpeg.c