Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for daala.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:24:45 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commit817b8e54657f6776e2f9e4de327e44957df5edf0
treefa2aabb644bcf459d6a0481128b370ec7cfca836
parentb0c158b7617a6953e15bb495ad224b0681730adb
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for daala.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_daala.sh