Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for SVT-AV1.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:46:36 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:48:21 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit81256190a6e91f88708dc1566a0b5b7ea0049f22
treec9996d69197095f9e3dea74db5688f9e22a66583
parent8f11f1eb065d293fec0449dc6999a71b15dd6452
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for SVT-AV1.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_svtav1.sh