New k-tokenizer based on recursively splitting vectors
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit80a17e9bb5ecef599f382673e44498fe836522ab
treec7795c82d83c7011821e76f6f708af231d6817b8
parent5cb2dcc11f4841cce66aa12de4e5d518bb3853f0
New k-tokenizer based on recursively splitting vectors

subset1:
          LOW (%)  MEDIUM (%) HIGH (%)
    PSNR -0.364142 -0.486323 -0.793959
 PSNRHVS -0.197596 -0.203733 -0.150378
    SSIM -0.413834 -0.473294 -0.761453
FASTSSIM -0.345152 -0.321699 -0.817306

ntt-short1:
          LOW (%)  MEDIUM (%) HIGH (%)
    PSNR -0.073705 0.054435 0.089627
 PSNRHVS 0.145926 0.212215 -0.005988
    SSIM -0.048457 -0.017962 -0.114289
FASTSSIM 0.253182 0.223012 -0.962983
src/laplace_decoder.c
src/laplace_encoder.c
src/pvq.c
src/pvq.h
src/pvq_decoder.c
src/pvq_decoder.h
src/pvq_encoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.h