Add high bit depth support to dump_psnrhvs.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:07:31 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:06:14 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
commit6c584cd994306a546f972e80313caf0e70da93b5
tree4c6e52d4d095b83ab8487fabf4e4a270c410053a
parentc8e5a468ed86ff867bdf13ad5f2d9126a0bbe2e7
Add high bit depth support to dump_psnrhvs.
tools/dump_psnrhvs.c