Change the trans tool coding_gain functions to take the filter as a parameter.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:11:07 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:47:23 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commit6299acb460ca7dd0c00cf6d8e36cf9479d11152b
tree2067269566d36f9af94323173744a7b34a90bf5b
parent32e3d6cb0cd721cba959224858cec17332a691af
Change the trans tool coding_gain functions to take the filter as a parameter.

Previously the filter parameters were passed via a global (yuck) and this got
 in the way of performing a threaded search.
tools/trans.c
tools/trans2d.c
tools/trans_tools.c
tools/trans_tools.h