dump_video: fix yuv444p10 output
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:40:37 +0000 (08:40 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commit4f0cf4203d09399515a824f1056dcbec9f5d1b63
treeb6efa3b1a70d459518ca2051baef4b7121856d6e
parent8af4b2fb8021b5b4da5212c0e25c6066cddf1f41
dump_video: fix yuv444p10 output
examples/dump_video.c