Added -o parameter to the y4m2png command line help.
authorduckish <nguyen_vanduc@hotmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:49:57 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:45:25 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit49842ec32bb7ba1a3c1dbcf39917dd04741baf29
tree794b89c2f7c3540564b37db2e8a530336c22beb5
parentde66f0b61c64d9e45aec85497959865b8c52c5cb
Added -o parameter to the y4m2png command line help.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/y4m2png.c