Use OD_ILOG_NZ() in OD_DIVU_SMALL().
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:20:06 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
commit4633b8105d95981432a986164a02c7ccd12b89b7
tree1ac536efeef6c31b31b0884c8c65b21df9cac9fd
parentc025e64dd383f30ea0ea7e93fa484a8088be92f2
Use OD_ILOG_NZ() in OD_DIVU_SMALL().

Use OD_ILOG_NZ() instead of OD_ILOG() in OD_DIVU_SMALL since _d > 0.
src/internal.h