Split vp8 and vp9 case statement in rd_collect.sh.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:10:17 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:53:43 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
commit462e1f1c8dc5fc3d459286f85b5e2360508165fb
tree020012fb9180bc491b8db7fd49a441410fecd35e
parentf7723010ba08f9db850db77afdd3a47b0f54a524
Split vp8 and vp9 case statement in rd_collect.sh.

This is done so we can apply different QPs to each of these encoder
 configurations for use with parallelized sub script.
tools/rd_collect.sh