Fix set but not used warning.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:54:52 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
commit45ae8c9c2ce2bd93df206379420ac9077275952d
treeeafcbc5b5f4f1abd23410b89ffe9236c5d38537b
parent94b5d43f4e9762f9893914a9c9091230ac8a43ce
Fix set but not used warning.
src/encode.c