Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for bpg.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:32:36 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:59:28 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
commit43f4a69d432968b4a10d6018cf6f05997bc9f8f9
tree23ed4bf4b53441d0bcf0aa810c8fcabeca7c31d4
parenta69853e436d3ff6bd48b599df8cfd4ad07eedf42
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for bpg.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_bpg.sh