Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for x264.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:54:48 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commit3ce851fcb912481a4501ba17dd26bc49440684fe
tree0d6d92b833c27e48fe8501397accf35d8d3c817e
parentf06181d3af162af983d33b696a38a3d5c513e267
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for x264.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_x264.sh