Add autotools build system
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 20:19:27 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commit3741e5c40a009dea09d4d6257bfe2f64653aa0d4
tree05d6e70f13c0ca38f92a4263af4bb0b030415e4c
parentb1fea20dba3f5582d3674afae8328b6ce305aa52
Add autotools build system
12 files changed:
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
daala-uninstalled.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
daala.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Makefile
examples/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
include/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/attributes.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
update_version [new file with mode: 0755]