Cleanup trailing whitespace
authorEKR <ekr@rtfm.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 20:39:06 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 21:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commit34329828baec10396a3003a2d0204d0b9a7916ef
treeb7cebb85d0ea4d8131bd186d4dde764ee18dd13e
parent0fa667f6fd97fdef75e9532fab65c48639b77af9
Cleanup trailing whitespace

Conflicts:
unix/Makefile
src/logging.c
src/logging.h
src/tests/logging_test.c
unix/Makefile