Add support for bpg to rd_collect framework.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:10:05 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 22:38:04 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit2e76e31da0fdcb53cccdcbba762426196a2b87d0
treecd44059c1641e5c3524d8a68691cacce673b5d4a
parent1c5f736db337a6a01a9155ee282de9c413fc4ee3
Add support for bpg to rd_collect framework.

Adds ability to run rd_collect with the bpg codec.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_bpg.sh [new file with mode: 0755]