encode: fix use of uninitialized value
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:00:04 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:56:38 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
commit286b4d1b8f1af6a530139b57046274f22d71cb13
tree239a94365b98230a5428e161d40842d7808a7290
parente85f4512442e6cd886ce04ec8e335717c9073e75
encode: fix use of uninitialized value

use_dering needs to be set before being read by od_encode_coefficients.
This is not an issue for encoder_example, which explicitly sets use_dering,
but would be for other encoders using libdaala.
src/encode.c