Updating codingtools draft to -01.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:20:39 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:10:16 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
commit24ac2da502f49f67464b1412fd1a6c0068641da3
tree9532a522eb5979ba04b422e2b042e6a17ff5d252
parentf5b9d8a5534e016755f7cb81565a4fa1d2554785
Updating codingtools draft to -01.
doc/ietf/draft-terriberry-netvc-codingtools.xml