Rough bitstream decoder.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:55:42 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 16:01:45 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit1b9d788b7537b0bbc7cf66a67c5edda2027025df
tree71d0e2d570ba4b844406bdacde5c3ca478218e01
parent545e003113b86805ee83812f0e8bade96c87acc1
Rough bitstream decoder.

For lack of initialization and header packet this currently is
 only callable from the encoder but decodes the image from the
 bitstream.
include/daala/daaladec.h
src/decint.h
src/decode.c
src/encode.c
src/pvq.c
src/pvq.h
unix/Makefile