Adding support for rav1e to daala tools.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:33:27 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit1736e6464e0dfed8aa2e9330c05877d3a8a587c8
tree09eb6047763355a6d33860148c4788e6c296c98b
parentd10a875282e69c56fec3a3584bf06709e00edabe
Adding support for rav1e to daala tools.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_rav1e.sh [new file with mode: 0755]