Add $CODEC when aggregating .out files.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:00:33 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:02:56 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commit10ac6e9ffa54e6f5383c3a123a72ab33a3d5dfa0
treef48022f0bceabfc91303fdac2017040a350e48fb
parentd6320e839fd9d8143a48534a283fd2ad2e3a9275
Add $CODEC when aggregating .out files.

When collecting .out files after running with various QPS, the gather
 step was incorrectly pulling in runs from other codecs.
This fixes a bug that was introduced in b0c158b7.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh