Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for x265.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:01:27 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:55:30 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
commit0ef3372adc590b53643714ef65377814d057baed
tree2923630c45e257d2f8e33e8f2f6c0c65b452c877
parent3ce851fcb912481a4501ba17dd26bc49440684fe
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for x265.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_x265.sh