clang-ioc.sh: fix deprecation warning
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0300)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:58:58 +0000 (16:58 -0300)
commit0a6abffd2f4d827f7e44e3f6cad6faa7e75de8cf
tree8bca7dcb754bf7d0c2b6ae2856dd80ca7fb38013
parenta24a70e89f0ab3c21961352ed866a5cb8dbb4c03
clang-ioc.sh: fix deprecation warning

Namely, "clang: warning: argument '-fno-sanitize-recover' is deprecated, use '-fno-sanitize-recover=undefined,integer' instead"
ci/clang-ioc.sh