Fix CIEDE script for high bit depth master
authorJosh Holmer <jholmer.in@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 22:13:18 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 22:46:26 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
commit682621b0c206cd5cfdaa11ddf2c4881dbfcc22f7
tree8ad82c9472d28e5615336d44bf98406b56c8d2a0
parentbeb4c67d82610d5c007c6c1f62fed0924e4c5d6f
Fix CIEDE script for high bit depth

The Cr plane would not read in the correct data
on high bit depth videos, causing an incorrect result.
This commit fixes the input offset so the correct
values are read.
tools/dump_ciede2000.py