Stop adjusting the VBR drift during silent frames, this prevents overshoot after...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:08:22 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:15:55 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
commitfdd867534a8f53ddb3f2845fc1dd48d13e734125
treeeb02f0296152307a4216a9e3e17c8ebaab5a215a
parentd25dd2bff9f111fcc8d2de802c1cca337db27873
Stop adjusting the VBR drift during silent frames, this prevents overshoot after silent spans. This also results in undershoot on files with lots of silence, but this is desirable in terms of increasing quality consistency. It will be even better if we later include some open-loop correction of the targets.
libcelt/celt.c